Officers 2016-2018

 

President

Patrick Morgan                  James Posey Associates                                               pmorgan@jamesposey.com

vice president

Elizabeth Kimble               Whitman, Requardt & Associates, LLP                      ekimble@wrallp.com

Secretary

Josh Winemiller                 Henry Adams                                                             winemiller@henryadams.com

 

 

Committees 2016-2018

 

Membership Chair

Rich Williams                    Spears Votta & Associates                                          rwilliams@sv-a.com                          

Education Chair

Greg Guarnaccia                Doubledge Design LLC                                             greg@doubledge.com

program Chair

Kerry Fosko                       Chesapeake Lighting                                                  kfosko@chesapeake-lighting.com

Webmaster

Greg Guarnaccia                Doubledge Design LLC                                             greg@doubledge.com

 

board of managers

past presidents            

Kerry Fosko

Greg Guarnaccia

Crystal Ellis Dobratz

Kathy Deppe

past treasurer   

Kathy Deppe